Welcome To MikeShinoda.com

Mike Shinoda's Blog

Welcome to mikeshinoda.com.

This where I write and post about what’s going on day-to-day in my world, including what’s new with the band, various art and other projects I’m involved in, tips for musicians about how to record and promote your material, exciting art that I’ve come across, and various other cultural tidbits that I hope you’ll find entertaining and informative.

Here are the basics: I try to post on the BLOG as often as my schedule allows.  The comments section under each post is open to your ideas and reactions.  By the way, I like to respond to your comments from time to time. I don’t respond to thoughtless, mean, or generic stuff, so keep it smart.  Don’t spam in the comments section–if you posted once and nobody responded, move on. If the character limit here seems confining to you, you can start a thread on the Linkin Park…

View original post 142 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

